Western Townships Officers and Precinct Committeepersons

Every two years the elected precinct committeepersons of the Western Townships meet to elect officers for the organization to a two year term. In March 2020 Terry Hunt was re-elected as Chairman. Vicki Danklefsen was re-elected as Vice Chair. Laura Pollastrini was elected as Secretary and Ted Koch was elected as Treasurer.


Subsequently in 2021 Laura Pollastrini was elected to serve as a Trustee in the Village of Hampshire.  Due to a conflict in meeting dates, Laura remained an active committeeperson, but resigned as Secretary of the Western Townships.  Antonio Cundari was selected to serve out the balance of the term as Secretary. 


The chart below shows the Townships and Precincts of the Western Kane County Republican Organization and the respective Precinct Committeepersons.

To bring up a map of the precinct, click on the name of the Township Precinct. Clicking on the name of the Precinct Committeeperson will bring up a contact form which will enable you to send an e-mail. Precincts marked VACANT are in need of Precinct Committeeperson. If you can serve as a Precinct Committeeperson, or as an Assistant Committeeperson for the Republican Party, please email

township map.png
terry hunt.jpg

Terry Hunt Chairman

Vicki Danklefsen.JPG

Vicki Danklefsen Vice Chairman


Laura Pollastrini Secretary

Ted Koch.jpg

Ted Koch Treasurer

Rutland 9 


Our Team